Toledo: 419.255.9070 | Lima:  419.991.4694
Sales@VTGus.com
Call Toll Free: 800.686.4592


 

Contact Us

Get personalized answers from Virtual Technologies Group support professional.

*Name:
*Phone:
*E-mail:
Questions/Coments:
 


Support options include phone or e-mail assistance.
Call 419.255.9070 (Toledo) or 419.991.4694 (Lima)


Email us at help@vtgus.com.

 

To contact a specific department,

Toledo area
Marketing – Crysti Esper  (cesper@vtgus.com)
Sales – Mike Curtis  (mcurtis@vtgus.com)
Service Coordinator– Jennifer Dunn  (jdunn@vtgus.com)
VoIP sales – Tom Massetti (tmassetti@vtgus.com)

Lima area
Marketing – Crysti Esper  (cesper@vtgus.com)
Sales – Randy Wapperom   (rwapperom@vtgus.com)
Service – Jim Stewart  (jstewart@vtgus.com)
VoIP sales – Todd Binkley (tbinkley@vtgus.com)

 

 

We have two locations:


View Larger Map

 

1605 Indianwood Circle
Maumee, OH 43537
Monday – Friday:  8:00 a.m. till 5:00 p.m.

 


View Larger Map

 

3820 South Dixie Highway
Lima, OH 45806
Monday – Friday:   8:00 a.m. till 6:00 p.m.
Saturday:  9:00 a.m. till 1:00 p.m.